Panel for OFS debate announced

The panel for the Out For Sport debate “Inclusive or Exclusive” has been announced.  Panelists include:

Claire Harvey – London 2012 Sitting Volleyball Captain, winner of the “Hero of the Year” award at the 2013 European Diversity awards and assistant director of inclusion at the Youth Sports Trust

Craig Hunter – Chef de Mission for Paralympics GB and British Swimming Board Director

Sue Day – Ex England Rugby Player & Director at KPMG

Lou Englefield – Director Pride Sports

Joanie Evans – Co President of the Federation of Gay Games

Anthony Alexis – President of London Spikers

Tim Sulli – President of Kings Cross Steelers

Ben Gifford – Founding member of Out to Swim and Coach

If you haven’t yet registered to attend then click here to get your name on the list!

Get in Touch